Rev. Scott Holcomb-McLain

Rev. Scott Holcomb-McLain

Senior Pastor Scott@Christ4u.org

Rev. David Scroggin

Rev. David Scroggin

Welcoming Ministry David@Christ4u.org

Jan Patterson

Jan Patterson

Congregational Care Jan@Christ4u.org

Bryce Blank

Bryce Blank

Director of Student Ministries Bryce@christ4u.org

Randy Talbert

Randy Talbert

Director of Operations Randy@Christ4u.org

Douglas Gibbs

Douglas Gibbs

Director of Contemporary/Youth Music Communications Director DGibbs@Christ4u.org

Amy Ruppersberg

Amy Ruppersberg

Director of Children's Ministries Amy@Christ4u.org

Doug Capener

Doug Capener

Worship Music Coordinator Director of Gospel Music Doug@Christ4u.org

Sherry Chapmann

Sherry Chapmann

Christ4Kids Preschool and Children's Day Out Sherry@Christ4u.org

Lauren Harrison

Lauren Harrison

Director of Traditional Music Lauren@Christ4u.org

Ruth Root

Ruth Root

Handbells Ruth@Christ4u.org

Pam Capener

Pam Capener

Discipleship Ministries Pam@Christ4u.org

Carleigh Reese

Carleigh Reese

Children's Music Carleigh@christ4u.org

Barbara Moore

Barbara Moore

Finances barbaram@christ4u.org

Barbara Serlin

Barbara Serlin

Treasurer/Finance accounting@christ4u.org

Philip Appeddu

Philip Appeddu

Organist philip@christ4u.org